Loading... Please wait...
  •  (02) 9604 3911

Meet The Team

We are a dedicated sales and service team committed to the highest standards. For all general enquiries, please use the contact form located on our contact us page as this will help us to direct your enquiry to the correct department as quickly as possible.

gary-staff-photo.jpg

Gary Watt

Founder and Managing Director

E: garywatt@thermoline.com.au

angela-staff-photo.jpg

Angela Watt

Company Director

E: angela@thermoline.com.au

steve-staff-photo.jpg

Stephen Watt

Company Director

E: stephen@thermoline.com.au

andrew-staff-photo1.jpg

Andrew Watt

Company Director and LabDirect Sales

E: andrew@thermoline.com.au

P: 02 9604 0777

richard-staff-photo.jpg

Richard Walker

Product Development and Technical Support

E: richardwalker@thermoline.com.au

jacob-staff-photo.jpg

Jacob Reardon

Operations Manager

E: jacob@thermoline.com.au

daryl-staff-photo.jpg

Daryl Murray

Business Development Manager

E: daryl@thermoline.com.au

Ph: 0499 050 940

duncan-staff-photo.jpg

Duncan Smeaton

Business Development Manager

E: duncan@thermoline.com.au

P: 0499 050 700

james-staff-photo.jpg

James Norris

Technical Support

E: james@thermoline.com.au

P: 02 9604 3911

trevor-staff-photo.jpg

Trevor Littlefield

Purchasing Manager

E: trevor@thermoline.com.au

P: 02 9604 3911


 

Thermoline Scientific have been manufacturing high quality laboratory and scientific testing equipment since 1970. Over this time, Thermoline has grown to be a leading brand in the science industry with our equipment being used in small and large Hospitals, Universities and Research Laboratories across Australia and the Asia Pacific region.

Thermoline also have a range of custom Australian Made products.

Recent Updates


10 - 12 Ross Place Wetherill Park,
NSW 2164 Australia