Loading... Please wait...
  •  (02) 9604 3911

Meet The Team

We are a dedicated sales and service team committed to the highest standards. For all general enquiries, please use the contact form located on our contact us page as this will help us to direct your enquiry to the correct department as quickly as possible.

gary-staff-photo.jpg

Gary Watt

Founder and Managing Director

E: garywatt@thermoline.com.au

angela-staff-photo.jpg

Angela Watt

Company Director

E: angela@thermoline.com.au

murray-resized.jpg

Murray Jackson

General Manager

E: murray@thermoline.com.au

steve-staff-photo.jpg

Stephen Watt

Company Director

E: stephen@thermoline.com.au

richard-staff-photo.jpg

Richard Walker

Product Development and Technical Support

E: richardwalker@thermoline.com.au

jacob-staff-photo.jpg

Jacob Reardon

Operations Manager

E: jacob@thermoline.com.au

daryl-staff-photo.jpg

Daryl Murray

Business Development Manager

E: daryl@thermoline.com.au

Ph: 0499 050 940

liam-staff-photo.jpg

Liam Murphy

Business Development Manager

E: liam.murphy@thermoline.com.au

P: 0422 635 046

james-staff-photo.jpg

James Norris

Technical Support

E: james@thermoline.com.au

P: 02 9604 3911

duncan-staff-photo.jpg

Duncan Smeaton

Business Development Manager

E: duncan@thermoline.com.au

P: 0499 050 700

andrew-staff-photo.jpg

Andrew Watt

LabDirect Sales

E: andrew@thermoline.com.au

P: 02 9604 0777

trevor-staff-photo.jpg

Trevor Littlefield

Purchasing Manager

E: trevor@thermoline.com.au

P: 02 9604 3911


 

Join the Thermoline newsletter to receive updates on new products, special offers and exclusive subscriber only discounts. Your details are always secure.


10 - 12 Ross Place Wetherill Park,
NSW 2164 Australia