Loading... Please wait...
  •  (02) 9604 3911

Meet The Team

We are a dedicated sales and service team committed to the highest standards. For all general enquiries, please use the contact form located on our contact us page as this will help us to direct your enquiry to the correct department as quickly as possible.

gary-resized.jpg

Gary Watt

Founder and Managing Director

E: garywatt@thermoline.com.au

angela-resized.jpg

Angela Watt

Accounts Director

E: angela@thermoline.com.au

murray-resized.jpg

Murray Jackson

General Manager

E: murray@thermoline.com.au

stephen-resized-2.jpg

Stephen Watt

Sales and Marketing Director

E: stephen@thermoline.com.au

richard-resized.jpg

Richard Walker

Product Development and Technical Support

E: richardwalker@thermoline.com.au

jacob-resized.jpg

Jacob Reardon

Service and IT Manager

E: jacob@thermoline.com.au

 

Alan Reardon

Order Desk and Product Support

E: alan@thermoline.com.au

 

Liam Murphy

NSW/ACT Business Development Manager

E: liam.murphy@thermoline.com.au

P: 0422 635 046

 

Andrew Watt

LabDirect Sales

E: andrew@thermoline.com.au

P: 0400 245 344

 

Duncan Smeaton

QLD/NT/WA Business Development Manager

E: duncan@thermoline.com.au

P: 0499 050 700


 

Join the Thermoline newsletter to receive updates on new products, special offers and exclusive subscriber only discounts. Your details are always secure.


10 - 12 Ross Place Wetherill Park,
NSW 2164 Australia